Jefferson-Morgan Middle/High School

Skip to main content

October 2015 Winners

Congratulations to our October Remarkable Rocket Winners having a Willingness to Learn during the month!
Elementary School Winners
James Shaffer
Brelynn Wood
Eli Taylor
Addison Palko
Casey Herrod
Seth Woods
Troy Wright
Madison Wright
Middle School Winners
Dakota Hendrix
Abby Owens
High School Winners
Zachary Shaffer
Madison Clayton