Jefferson-Morgan Middle/High School

Skip to main content
Remarkable Rockets » December 2017 Winners

December 2017 Winners

Congratulations to our December Remarkable Rocket Winners for showing Flexibility during the month!
Elementary School Winners
Bryce Carter
Aly Harris
Catherine Remington
Jocelyn Roberts
Lucca Jellots
Mia Bertagonolli
George Lutz
Katie Lawrence
Sophia Fox
Middle School Winners 
Roger Trude
Jessica Torres
High School Winners
Gavin Ostrich
Payton Wright