Jefferson-Morgan Middle/High School

Skip to main content

October 2016 Winners

Congratulations to our October Remarkable Rocket Winners for showing a Willingness to Learn during the month!
Elementary School Winners
Bailey Litton
Addison Mullen
Evan Stingle
Eli Hill
Gracilyn Lange
Brilynn Broadwater
Andrew Faddis
Catherine Diamond
Middle School Winners 
Josh Jacobs
Abby Owens
High School Winners
Nicholas Headley
Madison Clayton