Jefferson-Morgan Middle/High School

Skip to main content

April 2016 Winners

Congratulations to our April Remarkable Rocket Winners for being Hardworking during the month!
Elementary School Winners
Easton Ostrich
Ava Bertagnolli
Tate Long
Grant Shultz
Taylor McCollum
Mason McNett
Bailee Buchanan
Cole Headlee
Middle School Winners
Bryce Bedilion
Autumn Gustovich
High School Winners
Travis Spencer
Natasha Sibanda