Jefferson-Morgan Middle/High School

Skip to main content

January 2016 Winners

Congratulations to our January Remarkable Rocket Winners being Trustworthy during the month!
Elementary School Winners
Mallory McManis
Mia Bertagnolli
Grant Shultz
Paige Hanning
Jayminson Robinson
Brandon Dilts
Seth Wolfe
Payton Farabee
Ashley Kime
Middle School Winners
Kyle Clayton
Kallie Miller
High School Winners
Holden Headlee
Kayla Sloan