Jefferson-Morgan Middle/High School

Skip to main content

February 2016 Winners

Congratulations to our February Remarkable Rocket Winners for showing great
Problem-Solving skills during the month!
Elementary School Winners
Jaxson Ostrich
Natalee Griffin
Troy Shipley
Ava Wood
Riley Venick
Katie Lawrence
Brody Ross
Josh Shaffer
Middle School Winners
Nate Main
Kaylin Venick
High School Winners
Gavin Wood
Brittany Broadwater