Jefferson-Morgan Middle/High School

Skip to main content

November 2016 Winners

Congratulations to our November Remarkable Rocket Winners for showing Determination during the month!
Elementary School Winners
Brody Dean
Robert Basinger
Bella Crawford
Lucca Jellots
Landon Heath
Brandon Dilts
Ava Bertagnolli
Selah Taggart
Middle School Winners 
Roger Trude
Harley Walk
High School Winners
Zack Tedrow
Carrington Teasdale